Home » Web Series » Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi Review

Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi Review

User Rating: 2.5
Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi Review

Average Ratings:2.5/5
Score: 50% Positive
Reviews Counted:3


Ratings:.3.5/5 Review By: Archika Site: Times Of India

After watching these five one-hour episodes, one might conclude that NPKGW is on par with Jitendra Kumar’s Panchayat in terms of becoming yet another engrossing series that captures the essence of rural India. From mastering the perfect dialect to fantastic performances by Vaibhav Tatwawadi and Alka Amin, this social commentary is presented in a delightful manner and entertaining enough to binge-watch.

Visit Site For more

Ratings:2/5 Review By: Rohan  Site: Indian Express

Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi is a modest show, but while stylistic simplicity can be forgiven, the ideas that it attempts to unpack deserved a defter hand.

Visit Site For more

Ratings:. Review By: Pinkvilla  Site: Pinkvilla

From a die-hard Salman Khan fan to enthusiastic relatives, Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi gets its small-town flavour right. The show seems heartwarming, authentic and rooted in its story. However, it pales in comparison to some of the recent web series releases that have gone on to become a household name.

Visit Site For more


Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi Story:

Panchayat is a comedy-drama, which captures the journey of an engineering graduate Abhishek, who for lack of a better job option joins as secretary of a panchayat office in a remote village of Uttar Pradesh.

Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi Season 1 Release Date:

May 27, 2022 ( India) on Sony Liv

Nirmal Pathak Ki Ghar Wapsi Cast:

Vaibhav Tatwawadi as Nirmal Pathak
Alka Amin as Santoshi Pathak
Vineet Kumar as Netaji
Garima Vikrant Singh as Genda Bua
Ishita Ganguly as Geetanjali
Pankaj Jha as Makhanlal Chacha
Akash Makhija as Aatish
Kumar Saurabh as Lablabiya

Rahul Pandey & Satish Nair

Naren Kumar & Mahesh Korade


Number of Episodes: 5

More on Web Series

Read More About Celebs:
Salman Khan | Shahrukh Khan |Aamir Khan | Ranbir Kapoor 
 Hrithik Roshan | Akshay Kumar