Will Smith Movies List 1992-2014

Will Smith Movies List 1992-2014

Here is the complete Will Smith Movies  List of all the movies released till date.This list of Will Smith filmography also contains Will Smith character details .


Movie Name

Release Dates



Where the Day Takes You   1992Manny
Made in America 1993Tea Cake Walters
Six Degrees of Separation 1993Paul
Bad Boys 1995Detective Mike Lowrey
Independence Day 1996Captain Steven “Steve” Hiller
Men in Black 1997James Darrell Edwards / Agent J
Enemy of the State 1998Robert Clayton Dean
Wild Wild West 1999Captain James “Jim” West
The Legend of Bagger Vance 2000Bagger Vance
Ali 2001Muhammad Ali
Men in Black II 2002James Darrell Edwards / Agent J
Bad Boys II 2003Detective Mike Lowrey
I, Robot 2004Detective Del Spooner
Shark Tale 2004Oscar
Hitch 2005Alex “Hitch” Hitchens
The Pursuit of Happyness 2006Chris Gardner
I Am Legend 2007Dr. Robert Neville
Hancock 2008John Hancock
Seven Pounds 2008Tim Thomas
Men in Black 3 2012James Darrell Edwards / Agent J
After Earth 2013Cypher Raige
Winter’s Tale 2014Judge
Focus 2015Nicky Spurgeon
Concussion 2016Dr. Bennet Omalu

The special appearance movies are not part of this list
Also Try:
Johnny Depp Movies List
Tom Cruise Movies List
Mark Wahlberg Movies List
Leonardo Dicaprio Movies List

Latest English  Movies 
Top 10 Hollywood Movies Worldwide  2014

Bollywood Movies 2015 List

Have your say!

0 1

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.