Action Jackson All Songs, Lyrics and Videos

Action Jackson All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Action Jackson featuring Ajay Devgan and Sonakshi Sinha is set  for a  release on Dec 5 2014. Music is composed by Himesh Reshammiya.

Here is a compilation where you can listen to full audio songs of Action Jackson as well as read lyrics of All Action Jackson songs.

Action Jackson Full Audio Songs Jukebox

There are a total of 9 Songs in action Jackson the first set contains
1.) Keeda
2.) Punjabi Mast
3.) Chichora Piya
4.) Dhoom Dhaam
5.) Gangster Baby

Second Set contains these 4 full audio songs
1.) Keeda Remix
2.) Punjabi Mast Remix
3.) Chichora Piya Remix
4.) Keeda Reprise

Action Jackson Lyrics

1.) Keeda – – Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan

Action Jackson Videos

Also Try:
Action Jackson Posters
Ajay Devgan Upcoming Movies

More Trailers
Box Office 2014 
Indian Movies 2014
Upcoming Bollywood Movies

Read More About Celebs:
Salman Khan | Shahrukh Khan |Aamir Khan | Ranbir Kapoor |Akshay Kumar | Hrithik Roshan